Contact List

(Download PDF by clicking link below)


NameAddressOther contact details
Jon AppletonWaylands
Hurstbourne Tarrant
Hants
SP11 0BD
Tel: 01264 736531
Mobile: 07753 820247

Email: jontacey@icloud.com
 
https://www.jonappleton.org/
Sarah BirrellThe Old Smithy
Great Saxham
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
IP29 5JP
Tel: 01284 810587
Mobile:  07775 614071

Email: Sarah.Birrell@camcomsys.net
Kiarna BoydEmail: kiarna@protonmail.com
Richard Creightmore
co-Chair
Beech Hill
Crowborough Road      
Nutley
E. Sussex
TN22 3HY
Tel: 01825 713836
Email: creightmore@landandspirit.co.uk
 
https://www.landandspirit.net/
Branwen Edwards67 Perryfield Way
Ham
Richmond-upon-Thames
TW10 7SL
Tel: 0208 940 3754
Mobile: 07973 566398
Email: BranwenEdwards@aol.com
Ros Briagha Foskett
Treasurer
Elfane
Mynyddcerrig
Nr. Llanelli
Carms.
SA15 5BD
Tel: 01269 870175
Mobile: +447494 505043
Email:
rosbriagha@hotmail.com
 
https://rosbriagha.org/
Grahame Gardner
Secretary/Webmaster
2/2, 40 Lawrence Street
Glasgow                      
Scotland                      
G11 5HD
Tel: 0141 339 3554
Mobile: 07831 314770
Email: westerngeomancy@gmail.com
            grahame@geomancygroup.org
Skype: weegiegrum
 
https://westerngeomancy.org/
Sara Greenwood18 Pengarth Road
Falmouth
TR11 2TY
Mobile: 07894 718074
Email: sara@vibrantearth.com
 
https://www.vibrantearth.com/
Giulia Holland46 Windmill Road
Minchinhampton
Glos.
GL6 9DZ
Tel: 01453 889 184
Mobile: 07872 665710
Email: mail@giuliaholland.com
Skype: Womainthemoon
 
https://www.giuliaholland.com
Barry Hoon28 The Firs
Old Road North
Kempsey
Worcs.
WR5 3JZ
Mobile: +44 7483 236144
Email: barry@hoonology.co.uk

https://www.hoonology.co.uk/
Karin Schlüter LonegrenKoekangerveldweg 66
Koekange
7958 PX
Drenthe
Netherlands

Email: karinschluter@gmail.com
Skype: karinschluter
 
https://karinschluter.nl/
Sig LonegrenKoekangerveldweg 66
Koekange
7958 PX
Drenthe
Netherlands
Mobile: +44 7511 865342 
Email
: sig@geomancy.org
Skype: sigdowser
 
https://geomancy.org/
Patrick MacManaway108 West Street
Winooski
VT 05404
USA
 
Email: patrick@patrickmacmanaway.com
Skype: pmacmanaway
 
https://patrickmacmanaway.com
 
UK Mobile:  +44770 7638293
US Mobile: +1802 3636783
John MossElowen
Wheal Kitty
Lelant Downs
Cornwall
TR27 6NS
Tel: 01736 740093
Mobile: 07770 752459
Email: mossinthewoods@btopenworld.com
 
http://www.dowsingplace.co.uk/
Jill MossElowen
Wheal Kitty
Lelant Downs
Cornwall
TR27 6NS
Tel: 01736 740093
Email: jill@penwithpress.co.uk
 
https://www.penwithpress.co.uk
Jewels Rocka
co-Chair
Beech Hill
Crowborough Road      
Nutley
E. Sussex
TN22 3HY
Mobile: 07919 838981
Email: rocka@landandspirit.co.uk
 
https://www.landandspirit.net/
Susie Shaw53 Cissbury Crescent
Saltdean
BN2 8RH
Mobile: 07775 565562
Email: susie@susieshaw.co.uk
 
https://susieshaw.co.uk/
Fay Semple (Palmer)
(dormant)
29 Avon Road
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 1DH
Mobile: 07870 928931
Email: fay4dowsing@yahoo.co.uk
Shaun Kirwan
(dormant)
14 Lon Isa
Rhiwbina
Cardiff
CF14 6ED
Tel: 02920 616484
Email: shaun@georepairman.co.uk
Skype: shaun.geo

http://www.georepairman.co.uk/
please email any updates or corrections to Grahame